Licenses granted to you expire two years after you graduate.
** accounts to be closed are sent a closing message and users are given 15 days. The information of the accounts closed after the given time is kept as escrow for 30 days. At the end of the escrow period, the information is permanently deleted.
*** Guest student e-mail accounts are closed when the guest stays expire.
*** Backing up the information in the accounts and the responsibility belongs to the users.
Please wait... it will take a second!